Ferris Wheel

A note I found that I wrote in high school:

The girl on the Ferris wheel doesn’t care what the people below do or think, but only that the sky is so close, she could bring some of the blue home in her backpack.

I’m betting this was inspired by that Aaron Sprinkle song, “Not About To”: “I know that you could feel / like a girl on a Ferris wheel.”

This entry was posted in Life in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ferris Wheel

  1. I once took a photo of a lit-up ferris wheel at night. Surprisingly I thought it looked amazing but you know, I really don’t know what to do with it!! lol

Leave a Reply

